DJ Bryan Gee – Dread At The Controls (Part 1) [1993]

Download A

A1 Shades Of Rhythm – Sweet Sensation (Ray Keith Remix)
A2 Metalheads – Saint Angel
A3 Wots My Code – Dubplate (Simply Rolling Mix)
A4 Dillinja – Untitled (Dillinja E.P B1)
A5 Q. Project – Champion Sound
A6 Essence Of Aura – Can I Dream
A7 Spinback & Windmill – In Effect
A8 Invisible Man, – The The Beginning
A9 Lemon D – Parazone Part 3 Remix (Final Visit 2 The Parazone)
A10 Smith Inc – Palomino
A11 FBD Project – The Core
A12 Smith Inc – Jungle (Remix)
A13 Smith Inc – Style
A14 DJ Trace – Lost Entity (New York Side)
A15 DJ Crystl – Deep Space

Download B

B1 DJ Crystl – Deep Space
B2 DJ Peshay – Gangster
B3 Trinity – Chapter 19
B4 Unknown Artist – Untitled
B5 Jack n Phil – We Are Unity (Inst.)
B6 Ruff With The Smooth – Sounds Superior
B7 Electronic Experienced – No. 303
B8 Ment 4 Bass – You Don’t Know
B9 Internal Affairs – In My Soul
B10 Nookie – Give A Little Love
B11 Nookie – Khaos
B12 DJ Spice – The Groove
B13 Defender – Workstation – Unreleased

Thanks to Nebkins for the Tracklisting.

3 thoughts on “DJ Bryan Gee – Dread At The Controls (Part 1) [1993]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *