Simon Bassline Smith – Phoenix Studio Mix [September 1993]

July 20, 2011 on 11:00 am | In Phoenix Studio-Line | No Comments


A1 DJ Crystl – Deep Space
A2 Subject 13 – Carear Come 1st (Widgy Grub Remix)
A3 – Edited from TL –
A4 Studio Pressure – Junglistics (Pt1)
A5 Curious George – Untitled (B Side)
A6 – Edited from TL –
A7 Bounty Killaz – Bounty Killaz
A8 Enforcer – Dam Tuff
A9 Skanna – Untitled
A10 Unknown Artist – Untitled
B1 Deceivers, The – The Pain
B2 Undergraduates, The – Into The Future (Micro Mix)
B3 DJ Trace – Lost Entity (New York)
B4 D.J. Wax – Moments So Dark
B5 4 Horsemen Of The Apocalypse – We Are The Future
B6 DJ Gwange – Vinyl Paradise
B7 DJ Gwange – New Creation

No Comments yet »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

XHTML: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Powered by WordPress