Simon Bassline Smith – Phoenix Studio Mix [September 1993]


A1 DJ Crystl – Deep Space
A2 Subject 13 – Carear Come 1st (Widgy Grub Remix)
A3 – Edited from TL –
A4 Studio Pressure – Junglistics (Pt1)
A5 Curious George – Untitled (B Side)
A6 – Edited from TL –
A7 Bounty Killaz – Bounty Killaz
A8 Enforcer – Dam Tuff
A9 Skanna – Untitled
A10 Unknown Artist – Untitled
B1 Deceivers, The – The Pain
B2 Undergraduates, The – Into The Future (Micro Mix)
B3 DJ Trace – Lost Entity (New York)
B4 D.J. Wax – Moments So Dark
B5 4 Horsemen Of The Apocalypse – We Are The Future
B6 DJ Gwange – Vinyl Paradise
B7 DJ Gwange – New Creation…

Simon Bassline Smith – Phoenix Productions – Volume 1 (1993)

(4 Tape Pack with Mickey Finn)

Download Tape 1

A1 Smith Inc – Palomino (Give It To Me)
A2 Apollo Two – Atlantis (I Need You) (LTJ Bukem Remix)
A3 D.J. Peshay* & Roger Johnson – In My Soul
A4 Smith Inc – Music & Life (Remix)
A5 Tayla – Bang The Drums
A6 LTJ Bukem – Enchanted
A7 D.J. Peshay* & Roger Johnson – See The Light
A8 Wots My Code – Dubplate (Simply Rolling)
B1 Wots My Code – Dubplate (Simply Rolling)
B2 Gappa G & Hyper Hypa – Tears Of Joy – Ruff Kut! Records
B3 In Depth Perception – Entropy
B4 Simon Bassline Smith* – Mine
B5 LTJ Bukem – Music (Happy Raw)
B6 Rufige Kru – Fabio’s Ghost (The Edit)
B7 Invisible Man, The – The End (Alternative Version)
B8 DJ Senator & Bagman, The – Freestyle Affair
B9 Foul Play – Open Your Mind (Nookie Remix)

Download Tape 2

A1 Ed Rush – Bludclot Artattack (Dark Mix)
A2 Unknown Artist – Untitled (Pro-One 6 Track EP B3)
A3 Q Project – Champion Sound
A4 Double Dipped & Dr. G.* – Jupiter
A5 Invisible Man, The – The Beginning
A6 Subject 13 – Armageddon Countdown (Blatant Remix)
A7 Eze G* – Funky People
A8 Cool Hand Flex – Mars
A9 FBD Project – Breakin Up (B Boy Remix)
A10 Eze G* – Yeah
B1 Eze G* – Yeah
B2 DJ Gwange – New Creation
B3 Deceivers, The – The Pain
B4 Original DJ Vibes – All Crew (Mix 2)
B5 Q Project – It’s Time
B6 First Prodject* – The Bleach Up (White House Crew Remix)
B7 Invisible Man, The – The End (Drug Induced Psychosis Mix)
B8 Deceivers, The – Darkness Becomes You
B9 Freestyle (7) & DJR – R.A.W.
B10 Studio 2 – Dirty Games (Remix)
B11 Studio Pressure – Know Yourself
B12 Advocates, The & Dancemaster – The Drummer (Justice Mix)
B13 K-Rox Featuring DJ Monita – Abandoned

Tracklistings by Nebkins…