NUT-E-1 – The Dark Side II (Jungle & Technology) [1993]


A01 D.O.P.E. – Dope On Plastic (DJ Easy B & T-Bag Revisited Mix) – Rugged Vinyl
A02 DJ Rap & Aston – Vertigo (Q-Bass Dark Remix) – Suburban Base
A03 NF – Feel The Magic
A04 Ed Rush – Bludclot Artattack – No U-Turn
A05 Hyper On Experience – Lords Of The Null Lines (Foul Play Remix) – Moving Shadow
A06 Luna-C – Edge Of Madness (Sub Love Remix) – Kniteforce
A07 Kev Bird & The Wax Doctor – Dark Matter ’93 – Basement
A08 Johnny Jungle – Flammable – Suburban Base
A09 NF – Breakage #6
A10 Jungle Buddha – Hired Gun – Poetic Justice
A11 X Project – Walking In The Air – X Project
A12 Enforcer – Dam Tuff – Awesome
B01 Citadel Of Kaos – Ceasefire – Boombastic Plastic
B02 DJ Poosie & Cru-L-T – Hear Me Hear Me – Kniteforce
B03 DJ Red Alert & Mike Slammer – F*ckin’ Hardcore – Slammin’ Vinyl
B04 4 Horsemen Of The Apocalypse – We Are The Future – Tone Def
B05 Babylon Timewarp – I Come In Peace – Subliminal
B06 Kev Bird & The Wax Doctor – On A Roll – Basement
B07 Skanna – Until The Night Is Morning – Skanna
B08 The Invisible Man – The Beginning – Timeless
B09 Outa Intelligence – Foolz Gold – Back 2 Basics
B10 N. Leigh – Dark Troubles – RC001
B11 Mole The Dipper – Immortal Depth – Bear Necessities
B12 LTJ Bukem – Return To Atlantis – Good Looking

Thanks to the original uploader (Thumbzo?)

3 thoughts on “NUT-E-1 – The Dark Side II (Jungle & Technology) [1993]

  1. This had such a major influence on me after grabbing it from a high street shop all those years ago…
    An absolutely banging mix tape. It’s hard to think of anything from this era that’s put together as well as this (the selection and mixing really is top drawer). Simply brilliant.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.