DJ Hype – Drum & Bass Selection Vol.1 Mix (1994)


A1 DJ Taktix The Way (V.I.P Mix)
A2 DJ Crystl Warpdrive
A3 M-Beat Rumble
A4 Acro Superpod
A5 D’Cruze Watch Out
A6 Gappa G & Hyper Hypa Information Centre (DJ Ron Remix)
A7 Jo R-Type
A8 M-Beat Shuffle
B1 Engineers Without Fears Spiritual Aura
B2 Desired State Beyond Bass
B3 DJ Dextrous & Rude Boy Keith Lovable
B4 Roni Size & DJ Die Music Box
B5 Uncle 22 6 Million Ways To Die (DJ Hype Remix)
B6 Boogie Times Tribe The Dark Stranger (Q-Bass Remix)
B7 QBass Gun Connection
B8 Subnation Scottie

2 thoughts on “DJ Hype – Drum & Bass Selection Vol.1 Mix (1994)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *