Teebone – London Soundz [1994]

Side A

DJ Peekay – Deep Physics [Fokus Studios]
DJ Gunshot – Wheel Up [No U-Turn]
Q Project – Deep Concentration (mix?) [Legend]
Flytronix – Hindsight (Paradise Mix) – [Whitehouse]
SDR & Subsonic – Abstrax [Hard Edge]
Sonz of a Loop da Loop Era – Session Two (Dantronix In The House) [Suburban Base]
DJ Ratty – Bells Of Dawn [Formation]
Cris B – Mind, Body & Soul [Soapbar]
Lucida – The Project [Production House]
A-Sides – 81 BPM [Boombastic Plastic]
Mindscape Crew – Jungle Heaven [Booby Trap]

Side B

Flytronix – Shadowlandz [Whitehouse]
SDR & Subsonic – Ideology [Hard Edge]
Remarc & Lewi Cifer – Cape Fear [Dollar]
DJ Gunshot – Black Magic [No U-Turn]
Spinback & Gwange – The Execution [Legend]
Undercover Elephant – Destroyer [Bogwoppa]
DJ Slipmatt – Breaking Free [Awesome]
Undercover Elephant – Fierce [Bogwoppa]
DJ Peekay – For Real [Fokus Studios]
Kakoo featuring Simon Bassline Smith – Hypnosis [Tantrum]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *