Roni Size – One In The Jungle [7th June 1996]


01 Gang Related & Mask – Dictation [Dope Dragon]
02 Roni Size & Reprazent – Share The Fall [Talkin’ Loud]
03 DJ Krust – Blaze Dis One [V]
04 Roni Size & DJ Suv – Soul Power [V]
05 Roni Size & Reprazent – Trust Me (Alternative Mix 1) [Unreleased]
06 Roni Size & Reprazent – Trust Me (Alternative Mix 2) [Unreleased]
07 Gang Related & Mask – Concentration [Dope Dragon]
08 Capone – Friday [Hardleaders]
09 Firefox & Survivor – Who Is It? [Philly Blunt]
10 DJ Die – Reincarnation [Full Cycle]
11 Roni Size & Reprazent – Thank U DJ [Unreleased]
12 Roni Size & Reprazent – Change My Life [Talkin’ Loud]
13 Roni Size & Reprazent – Down [Talkin’ Loud]
14 DJ Krust – Jazz Note II [V]
15 DJ Die – Something Special [V]
16 Mask – Freedom [Dope Dragon]
17 Breakbeat Era – Breakbeat Era [XL]
18 DJ Krust – The Last Day [Full Cycle]

3 thoughts on “Roni Size – One In The Jungle [7th June 1996]

  1. Hi

    Love these Bristol Mixes….

    PS – do you have the very first DJ Die and MC Dynamite 60min mix from the original series of One in the Jungle (prob 1996). My tape got chewed years ago and I’ve searched all over but not found it online… Some great tunes on there like Digitize by JRaq and some unreleased ones too – def no fillers.

  2. Ha, I just found that Die mix….here.
    Should have looked harder a few months back!

    Still sounds just as good as I remember!!!!
    Love this site.
    Thanks again

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *