Turnster – 1993 Studio Mix


1.Gonna Be Alright(Cloud 9 Rmx)-Nookie
2.Lord Of The Null Lines(Foul Play Rmx)-Hyper-On-Experience
3.Pennywise( 2 Twisted Mix)-Mickey Finn
4.The Criminal-The Criminal Minds
5.Chance To Tell The StoryTeller-Optical Haze
6.Information Centre-(Dj Ron Rmx)-Gappa G & Hypa Hypa
7.High Time(Nookie Rmx)-Dj Trax
8.Music Box-Roni Size & Dj Die
9.Journey From The Light-4 Hero
10.Heat(Lewcified Rmx)-Lewi Cifer
11.VIP Drumz-Doc Scott
12.Come Together(After Dark Rmx)-Edge Of Darkness

2 thoughts on “Turnster – 1993 Studio Mix

  1. yes, sorry Fikander, a very few of the mixes were not hosted here at Hardscore.com so if they go offline its out of my control. 🙁

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *