DJ Trace – ‘Philly Blunt’ Studio Mix [Early 1994]

Side A
Side B

Side 1

DJ Crystl – Meditation (VIP Drumz Mix) [Unreleased]
Ed Rush – Selecta [Jet Star]
Q Project – Champion Sound (The Alliance remix) [Legend]
Roni Size & DJ Die – Music Box [Full Cycle]
– Edited from TL –
Rap & Aston – Get Rushed [Suburban Base]
Deep Blue – The Helicopter Tune [Moving Shadow]
Origin Unknown – Valley Of The Shadows (Long Dark remix) [Ram]
Hyper On Experience – Disturbance (Tango remix) [Moving Shadow]
Engineers Without Fears – Spiritual Aura [Dee Jay]
MA1 – Rufige [Formation]
Skanna – Heaven EP ‘This Way’ [Skanna]

Side 2

Omni Trio – Renegade Snares (Foul Play remix) [Moving Shadow]
Apollo Two – Atlantis (I Need You) (LTJ Bukem remix) [Good Looking]
Dextrous & Rude Boy Keith – Wicked [Suburban Base]
DJ Sparks – Frontline [Yaw]
Omni Trio – Feel Good (Original In Demand Mix) [Moving Shadow]
D’Cruze – Watch Out [Suburban Base]
Slipmaster J – Groundhog Day [Lucky Spin]
JMJ & Richie – Hall Of Mirrors (Omni Trio Mirror Image Mix) [Moving Shadow]
DJ Loxy – Uncontrollable Desire [Unreleased]
Ed Rush – Bludclot Artattack remix (Lick 2) [No U-Turn]
Rufige Kru – Fury [Moving Shadow]
DJ Crystl – Sweet Dreamz [Dee Jay]

Thanks to Trace for the Mix & JJ for the tracklisting.…

DJ GE Real – Innocent Chemistry Pt III – 1992

Download A

Download B

A01) CMC – Tip Toe
A02) Power Dance – Give The People Junglis – Infrasonic
A03) Progression – 150 B.P.M.
A04) Dance Conspiracy – Dub War (Chapter Two) – XL Recordings
A05) Childrens Stories – Factory Mix – Phuture Trax Promotions
A06) The Prodigy – Fire (Sunrise Version) – XL Recordings
A07) Rotterdam Termination Source – Poing (Jump A Little Higher) – Rotterdam Records
A08) Unknown Artist – Untitled (Gono B1) – Sapho Records
A09) Jonny L – Hurt You So (Vocal Mix) – YoYo Records
A10) Alchemy – Bionic – ALM01
A11) Dance Conspiracy – Dub War (Chapter Four) – XL Recordings
A12) IC3 – Poverty (Ragga Mix) – Shut Up And Dance
A13) C.M.C – Untitled
A14) Interface – Bust This – Rising High
A15) Skyflyer – Where Are The Limits? – Adam & Eve Records
A16) Dae 12 – Breathless – Plan B Records

B01) C.M.C. – Technodrome
B02) Power Dance – Gun Court Skank – Infrasonic
B03) Krush – Walking On Sunshine (Inferno Remix) – Network
B04) Doctor G – Rockin Till Dawn! – G Spot Records
B05) Dae 12 – Niggerman – Plan B Records
B06) Toxic 2 – Chemical Reaction (U.K. Remix) – Dancefloor
B07) 4 Hero – We Bring The Trophy (Enforcers Vol 1) – Reinforced
B08) Project One – Can’t Take The Heart Break – Rising High
B09) Konspiracy – Your Love Is On My Mind – Ruff Quality Records
B10) Project One – Come My Selector – Rising High
B11) Basic Rhythm – Neurosis (Simon ‘Bassline’ Smith & Special K Remix) (Enforcers 1) – Reinforced
B12) Konspiracy – Sunday (Worries) – Ruff Quality Records
B13) Dark Syndicate – Feel The Fire – Rising High
B14) Skyflyer – Kokaine Speaks (Humanoid EP) – Sapho
B15) DJ Edge – Compnded – Edge Records


Thanks to Nebkins for the links & Tracklisting.…

Turnster – 1993 Studio Mix

Turnster 1993 Studio Mix. by Turnster

1.Gonna Be Alright(Cloud 9 Rmx)-Nookie
2.Lord Of The Null Lines(Foul Play Rmx)-Hyper-On-Experience
3.Pennywise( 2 Twisted Mix)-Mickey Finn
4.The Criminal-The Criminal Minds
5.Chance To Tell The StoryTeller-Optical Haze
6.Information Centre-(Dj Ron Rmx)-Gappa G & Hypa Hypa
7.High Time(Nookie Rmx)-Dj Trax
8.Music Box-Roni Size & Dj Die
9.Journey From The Light-4 Hero
10.Heat(Lewcified Rmx)-Lewi Cifer
11.VIP Drumz-Doc Scott
12.Come Together(After Dark Rmx)-Edge Of Darkness…